Housing Advisory Committee


The White Rock Housing Advisory Committee provides input to Council regarding local-level policies, programs, and incentives that may be used to support a range of housing options and affordability levels in the City.

The Housing Advisory Committee term runs from July 2023 to December 31, 2024.

Advisory Body Resources


  • Councillor Elaine Cheung, Chairperson (non-voting)
  • Councillor David Chesney, Vice-Chairperson (non-voting)
  • TJ Dhillon, Community Member
  • Greg Duly, Community Member
  • Shari Green, Community Member
  • Sharon Greysen, Community Member
  • Ramona Kaptyn, Community Member
  • Rick Mann, Community Member
  • Bhagwant Virk, Community Member